ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arina824

Menu

arina824

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Finance and Economic College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Payroll calculation, carrying out banking operations etc. I like my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I can write about myself that I am an energetic, responsible, kind, cheerful and optimistic person. I like photography, reading, music, animals and nature, sea, walking. When I have some spare time I walk with my dog, read, or just watching interesting films or waste some time on the computer.
I want to live a long and happy life with my loved one. I hope to meet my soul mate here. I want to find positive, large-hearted and family-oriented man, not smoking. I value respect, honesty and communication in relationships.
I believe that trust and mutual respect is the very important thing in relations with the man.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a special person that meets my expectations, that is an honest, sincere, noble human being, with a sense of humor, love animals and nature.

Connect with arina824

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Azerbaijan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.