ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ariesrobiso

Menu

ariesrobiso

  • ariesrobiso: Ask me first before judge
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 53-60
  • Location: Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Jul 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipina Philippines
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • College graduate
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a nanny live in Canada
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good person, understanding and honest.Easy to get along with and funny.I like to watch sports,watching movie and listening music.I also like baking and cooking.

More About My Match

My i deal that i am looking is respect and understanding.Sincere and no cheating.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 53-60
  • Location: No Answer of Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ariesrobiso

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.