ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aries8888

Menu

aries8888

  • aries8888: Hi I'm Kristin, go through my profile to avoid miscommunication
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am mixed , Irish and Mexican descent, my parents were married for 40 years and i have never seen them argue, i am the only child of the family
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I'm a good Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Working as an Academic advisor, helping my clients make schooling easier
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm single, no kid, 33 years old, been single for a while. I enjoy listening to music,movies, reading, cooking, swimming, bowling, cycling, shopping and will love to travel the world someday......

More About My Match

I am seeking for a long term relationship, a man who is ready for something serious that will go a long way. Regardless the past experience, i want someone who has forgotten his past and ready to move on, keep sliding if you have trust issues

Connect with aries8888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.