ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ardaburc

Menu

ardaburc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an aircraft technician and studying aircraft engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I am Arda, mixed Greece , Bulgaria and Romania . I was born in Istanbul, I finished my first university in Turkey. I was studying at my second university in Ukraine / Kiev, but the war broke my whole order. At the same time, the English company I worked for while I was studying moved to Georgia. I went to Georgia and stayed there for a month and a half, but I was not happy there at all, then I resigned and came back to Turkey. I am currently waiting for the war to be over and then I will complete my final year of university. I am also a certified fitness trainer.

More About My Match

I like well-groomed and intelligent people, it makes me happy to be in contact with people who are far from the middle east mentality.

Connect with ardaburc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.