ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arcmaikel70

Menu

arcmaikel70

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • At present day i work as a visual artist. I'm painter ( landscapes, cubism and abstracts) so that's what i do for living. I 've been painting for more than 20 years. Am also drafter and designer. I have 2 degrees,one of them on Civil Construction.I
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest sincere decent respectful kind loyal lovely tender and hardworkig.bI hate lies and falseness. I love music and arts in general. I also love sports and i do exercises and sports very often.nI really love dancing and go to the beach.. I enjoy working very hard for a better future and study to improve my cultural level. Am looking for my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with and create a solid family.

More About My Match

Lovely, tender, nice, honest, sincere, loyal, kind, respectful,happy, good listener,independient, hardworkig,brave, clever, intelligent and mature.
A lady with a big heart full of love, kindness and loyalty.
My soulmate should be clever and intelligent and brave to keep save and strong in this cruel, difficult and unfair world. She must be my wife, my friend and my partner and then staying together be able to fight together against all adversity.

Connect with arcmaikel70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cuba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.