ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

archie58

Menu

archie58

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a business owner by trade a “Landscaper” I reseed lawns, plant trees and shrubs, mow lawns, do fall cleanup, and more..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am shy at first , once you get to know me I will open up to you. I love long walks on the beach listening to the sounds of the waves. I come with good temper, down to earth, and very romantic. Looking for Traditional Chinese woman to have Candlelight dinner with over-looking the water all lit up at night..looking for good Asian woman to spoil for rest of her life..

More About My Match

Looking for a Traditional Asian woman one I can spoil for the rest of her life. I am looking for a Asian woman that’s looking for Love and Marriage.

Connect with archie58

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.