ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aqueenalang

Menu

aqueenalang

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I've been a Cashier for almost 6 years not only one company but many.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple and ordinary women with a big heart.I have a long black hair and morena.When it comes to my personality I am honest,kind,Faithfull,caring and loving person.I love cooking and travelling.I ready my self to become a wife because the day runs fast and my age added yearly.I can do any household chores.I will become a good partner in real life.

More About My Match

I'm looking a real and longterm relationship.Not scam.A responsible men, honest not fake at all. Understanding who really love me of what I am. Who accept me for who I am.Because I know how to love in return in relationship.I am willing to live where my Destiny is.

Connect with aqueenalang

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.