ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aquarius6502

Menu

aquarius6502

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am actively involved in solving technical issues on various pieces of equipment. Also actively involved in the daily planning of work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an avid lover of sports. I love basketball ,tennis cricket and soccer I am also interested in up-to-date electronic technology. I am very capable chef and my typical relaxing evening is an exotically prepared meal with wine and music

More About My Match

A good listener, a respector of self and others.
An honest person who can articulate their feelings without being aggressive and disrespectful ,even when in disagreement.
Intelligence and beauty as well as ambitious.

Connect with aquarius6502

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Barbados »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.