ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aquarian22

Menu

aquarian22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • i was a caregiver before but now doing some part time in selling beauty products and foods
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am sincerely and genuinely looking for someone to be with for the rest of my life.i am caring,loving,patient and understanding,i hate big arguments.Love to cook for my love,im a good cook,friends says..lol.i like dining out sometimes but still prefer stay at home and spend with my partner to be in the back or front porch with the garden.I like driving with you in countryside with beautiful scenery.Im really hoping that i can find him here soon and spend the rest of our lives together.Goodluck to us, i know we all deserve someone to be with,stay safe everyone!

More About My Match

just looking for a simple man,honest,respectful,one woman man.someone who is serious and genuinely in a relationship...just be you! Hope to find you here...sooon and you wont regret knowing me...stay safe and healthy everyone! God Bless

Connect with aquarian22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.