ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aquaorange

Menu

aquaorange

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • CADD (Blueprint reading/writing). Interior home remodeling.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Originally born in Poland (Europe). Came to the U.S when I was 11 years old. Didn't speak the language so I had to learn fast. I love sports. I'm a big Miami Dolphins fan.
I like to go fishing/camping once in a while. I like to travel and go on road trips whenever possible.
I also enjoy watching a good movie as well as TV shows like the Ghost Adventures and any other Paranormal shows, Breaking Bad, 90 Day Fiance ?? etc.

More About My Match

Im not a big guy so My ideal match would be someone that has a similar body type but I'm not picky. I like all types of women; blonde, brunette, Latina etc.
Hopefully I can find a beautiful smart woman that shares similar interests like I do. Someone that likes me the way I am and hopefully develop some good chemistry together.

Connect with aquaorange

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.