ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

apuyuelo

Menu

apuyuelo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a security guard
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Alan and I am a nice and kind man and I have never been in a long term relationship with a woman. And I am very hard working and I am serious about things in life and I take pride me being me. And I am cubano male born here in the united states and I am a hard working man.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a woman that does not play games with men and a woman that is able to appreciate things. In life and know how to understand a man and look at life the same as me that life is to short. To play games in dating people and just be honest.

Connect with apuyuelo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.