ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

apryl_m

Menu

apryl_m

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • According to Ancestry.com I'm English, Irish, European, and Spainiard....and maybe 1% Congo/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe all religions hold truth. Each one should be held in high regard to growth.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Spirtual teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Prefer to say once I strike up a conversation. But I will say for now, I'm easy going, love animals, I work on healing myself daily so I would like to meet someone who is aware of themselves, I do not like drama: talk it out, its easier to heal, I'm happy with the simple things in life.

More About My Match

Truthful, communicative, relaxed, loves nature, open minded, takes time to be more compassionate towards others, forgiving or trying to be forgiving, and the rest will be discussed in time.

Connect with apryl_m

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.