ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aprilbloom

Menu

aprilbloom

  • aprilbloom: Looking for positive long term companion / partner
  • I am a: 73 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-80
  • Location: Loule, Faro, Portugal
  • Last Online: Oct 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ecologically minded , and care about my children’s future on our planet. Active, healthy , love to walk, dance, Sing, lunching out ,cooking in, cosy evenings.

More About My Match

Non religious, honest, worldly, ecologically minded, physically fit .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 65-80
  • Location: No Answer of Loule, Faro, Portugal
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aprilbloom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Portugal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.