ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

appywaree

Menu

appywaree

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I sale ladies shoes and bags
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Everyone here is looking for love so am I. I am a big dreamer who is looking at the world in pink glasses. I do believe in kindness. I always make the atmosphere around me very kind and positive. I do not like to argue and never lie. I do believe that what you give to this world the same you will receive. I like to smile and enjoy every moment of life. I like to spend time outdoors. I was born in a beautiful country with beautiful nature. I am very romantic and tender.

More About My Match

I want to meet a calm, reliable and serious man. I want to meet a man for marriage. How do I see our relationship in future...I want lots of kisses, hugs, romance and of course loyalty. Every lady loves compliments and care, so do I. I want to see your smile every day and to feel your protection. I just want to feel that you really love me. Age or your location are not important for me.

Connect with appywaree

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.