ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

appleseed1929

Menu

appleseed1929

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I like to work as a volunteer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam fun
Iam outgoing
I like to go to the beach
I like parks
I love pizza and Chinese food
I love driving my car
I love watching anime

More About My Match

My ideal woman is ages 21 to 50 max.
green or blues eyes is a turn on.
That are funny.
That like too try new things.
Know how to wear denim jeans.
Know how to take care of a man.
Never say never cause all things are possible!!!
Hair color not a big thing to me?
Have understanding for a man.
Cooking and cleaning in the house is not needed
Because i do that iam not jokeing!

Connect with appleseed1929

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.