ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Na
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is KRIS whatever happened to finding a woman who believes in the same things that I believe in who wants the same things that I do settling down having children starting a family is someone who’s understanding funny, kind caring has a good heart likes going for walks someone who won’t discriminate against me and make fun of me in any way, shape or form I’m 38 years old I’m single no kids never married have my own place to live on my own my favorite colors are red, black and blue. My favorite TV show is our king of the hill, The Simpsons married at first sight Family Guy, full House, fuller house.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a woman who is on the same wave length as me meaning we have the same interests we have the same political beliefs we have the same religious beliefs, someone who’s understanding, family oriented, kind, caring, loving someone who won’t judge me or discriminate against me, or try to scam me

Connect with appleguy1984

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.