ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Am a muganda by tribe from central part of Uganda.i know about my tribe, language and culture.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • AM overwhelming God fearing person.Am Born again Christian who has never thought of shift in any religion.i believe in Jesus Christ to spiritual depth.
  • Education: Some College
  • l am slightly educated from High school, professionally am a driver.
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Am accurate and completely devoted to the best of the business I do.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am honest, loving, caring, passionate and sincere.l like sharing, learning, Reading, music, video and Adventure.
Am simple, hardworking who can cope with any situation and in all kinds of life.

More About My Match

Am looking for someone who is honest,kind,calm, loving and who is ready for long term relationship.l would like some one who is open, social and presentable.

Connect with apollo20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.