ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aphid

Menu

aphid

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Not applicable.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I look younger than I am and older than I think. I exercise everyday but I'm not a 'Gym Junkie'. I believe you have to keep the body moving or accept the consequences.
I love music and have an extensive collection of CDs and some vinyl. Music is like a time machine, it can transport you to another time and place. I paint, abstracts and life-like, mainly in acrylics. I am an avid reader of crime fiction, especially Ian Rankin and James Ellroy. I love motorcycling but no longer have a bike but still enjoy 'going for a drive' and stopping for coffee somewhere. I also frequent the cinema and watch quality TV programs. I believe I have a good sense of humour but I'm funny that way. I would love to have someone to share these interests and it would be nice to have someone to simply go shopping with. A good sense of humour is essential. Someone who likes to laugh, even at themselves and is tolerant of others without sacrificing their point of view.

More About My Match

Someone who enjoys the same interests I do, is honest and sincere and is willing to share their time happily while still enjoying their own space.

Connect with aphid

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.