ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

apamapa

Menu

apamapa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • work in a production facility picking stock for dispatch to other states
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a shy person that has been work focus for a long time but now realises that life is short. I may not have the ideal figure that you are looking for but i do have a great sense of humour instead. When i get to know people i do open up

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner that is caring, honest and trustworthy. They must be willing to compamise to any situtation and be willing to emotional support to the high and lows of the relationship. They don't worry about the other persons looks but what they have on the inside

Connect with apamapa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.