ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

any1here4me

Menu

any1here4me

  • any1here4me: My philosophy? "Do onto others as you'd have them do onto you...." Stay positive about life. LOVE.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 49-72
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 23, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'M A PRODUCER.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I try to stay healthy by eating right and exercising. I like to dance, dine out, and enjoy movies, museums, live theater. I am independent and responsible. I enjoy traveling and being together for dinner and other activities. I am honest and have a great sense of humor.

More About My Match

I like someone who is honest and calm and takes the initiative to travel and go places. Being authentic and good sense of humor is great. Should be independent and responsible. College education is great but not a deal breaker.

Connect with any1here4me

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.