ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anuniqueman

Menu

anuniqueman

  • anuniqueman: Nature lover and great cultural exeperiences!
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Last Online: Nov 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think define is to limit things.
I am from a country that loves peace, does not make wars around like others...
Our potential is nature and the way we handle everything.
So balance, adjustment and simplicity are good words to face life. And this is a little bit that I try to do.

More About My Match

I am looking for an open-minded, optimistic, cheerful woman, who likes nature, the arts, talking and to exchange cultural experiences.
So I am searching for a friend, companion, honest woman, interested in knowing a new culture and way of life, who seeks stability, companionship and maturity in a man.

Connect with anuniqueman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.