ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

antonio55machado

Menu

antonio55machado

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Hispano - Latin
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am very Christian and I read the Bible Everyday. I believe that a Couple should follow Gods Principles.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Hotel and Restaurant Managment ESL Teacher Diplome
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a school teacher and I teach Portuguese e Basic English for beginners. I teach private and in groups. I have my own school small office. Due to the pandemic I at the moment only teach online classes. I really like what I do for a living. I h
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

That is 100% right... I am a very simple man... looking for my soul simple lady mate...
But, first of all... I am sorry abut my English Mistakes because English is my Second Language.

Hi, I am Antonio Machado from south Brazil - Santa Catrina State and Florianopolis is the capital.
I was married and I hace two kids. They dont live with me but with their mother. I guess it is hard to describe ourselves but I will give a try.

Let me start with my Strengths, I am Loyal, analytical, kind, hardworking, logical, practical, and systematic. My Weaknesses are Shyness, worry, overly critical of self and others, all work and no play and I cant see people suffering and injustice. I like Sports, healthy food, books, nature, cleanliness and romantic places.

I believe I have the ability to give to my partner all the love you need to start feeling safe and open up enough to show my soft, vulnerable heart. I guess will rarely have direct statements of love, but intimacy brings out all of the beauty of my emotional self-expression. I truely believe I will prefer a stable relationship than having fun, casual lovers and only one relationship.


I will rarely have many sexual experiences with different people, because I need to feel important to someone and find real physical pleasure in order to give my whole self to someone.

Trust needs to be built with me as I will offer the same, slowly, steadily and patiently, I believe we all must have a chance to be nurtured and cared for, I think it needs to be mutual.

If on this Earth I meet that special lady... Yes, I will be able to relocate.
Please, feel free to contact me and lets begin a Simple and Open Warm Heart Friendship.
I am looking forward of hearing from you.

More About My Match

Loyalty. I dream with a woman who understands me (as I will understand her) and is sensitive to my emotions. I dream with someone who is loyal and doesn’t fail to stick through the thick and thin. I am sometimes hesitant about involving myself with lady - woman who doesn’t take life seriously.

Resourcefulness. I am in search of a true partnership that is fulfilling, a lady who is independent and passionately dedicated to what drives her.
simple... Simple... Simple... Just like me.

Rational outlook. I am very simple but practical well . I believe you will trust me only after the truth is sufficiently well founded. I will never fail to ground myself to reality and makes decisions based on emotions. I am not those men who are all talk and no work. I am a gent with an objective bent of mind and I will be able to satisfy your doubts and build a solid foundation. Relationship and Love are very important to me.

Connect with antonio55machado

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.