ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

antonio2030

Menu

antonio2030

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Am a mechanic and I studied general engineering I have ideas in all aspects and medical science is my calling
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Anthony Fefegula from west Africa Sierra Leone am a mechanic and will ready to learn new things that may come my way

More About My Match

Someone caring and lovely and has respect for his partner and willing to accept and embrace my children back home and will be able to give birth to children and know how to take care of kids and will be God fearing woman she should have time for me as I will have time for her too she should be average social and likes sports and goes to the gym

Connect with antonio2030

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.