ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

antiono

Menu

antiono

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I OWN A Plant and Flower Shop
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I m a very outgoing person a little shy in the begin but after I know the person I m outgoing I m a very kind hearted person I'm an animal lover in fact I have a female boxer
I like to watch movies and going to clubs with my friends for a few drinks in the weekend I like all type of music and dancing ?? I like going for walk in the country when I have time

More About My Match

My Ideal match is an honest girl that is outgoing and likes to enjoy life and the things that I like I would to meet a non smoker girl like me and that she likes dogs ??

Connect with antiono

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.