ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

antikythera

Menu

antikythera

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I make and sell wooden ornaments, lamps, and small furniture.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm happiest when I'm a positive influence for those I love.

My friends say I'm kind, empathic, smart, and funny. I love new adventures, but also the simple things. Cooking a nice meal, curling up next to someone special, mindfulness, and getting outside in nature.

I'm looking for a deep long-term relationship where we're both willing to work to create happiness for each other.

More About My Match

We would compliment each other in ways that bring out the best in both of us.

We would make each other comfortable being silly, vulnerable, honest, and sincere.

We would both find deep pleasure in providing a happy, safe, and loving environment in which we can both thrive.

Connect with antikythera

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.