ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anthonymal

Menu

anthonymal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I currently work at an escape room where I view the people while they escape
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Anthony I am a person that loves to work out and go on lots of adventure. I am very easy to get along with. I have a strong passion for the medical field which I am studying in right now. I love the outdoors, along with snowboarding.

More About My Match

Someone that is caring and strong. Also someone that loves working out. Someone that is a risk taker but is also extremely smart about their decision making. They must have a passion for something, in my eyes that makes you 10 times hotter.

Connect with anthonymal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.