ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anthonydeg

Menu

anthonydeg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have been an educator teaching electrical technology and theories and NEC. I also tutored and taught English as a Second Language (ESL), and General Educational Development (GED).
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single white healthy male searching for a single female. I am looking for friendship, companionship, that will lead into a relationship and marriage. When people tell me I look younger than my age, I thank God for many blessing and for my energy. I am hoping to find a female who is compassionate, loving, caring, and having patience. I am learning about Judaism and Christianity, and I am trying to become a Vegetarian; and I also try to follow the Kosher Diet in Tanach, which is the Best and Healthiest Diet in the World. I enjoy exercise weekly and staying healthy. After noticing a Youtube Video called: "THE PURPOSE OF LIFE" by Rabbi Yosef Mizrachi, I conducted some research and purchase Tanach, and many topics in this video are True and amazing, although the brief debate section needs more research. I enjoy reading about technology, especially how it has impacted our society and civilization. I enjoyed reading about technology and teaching it. I also have been helping some Charity organizations.

More About My Match

A single female who is caring and loving and compassionate. I am hoping to find a female who is a religious person, but if she is not religious that is okay, because we can both learn from each other. I am hoping to find a female who does NOT like to drink lots of alcohol, or preferably does NOT smoke cigarettes.

Connect with anthonydeg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.