ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anthony3815

Menu

anthony3815

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am an eligibility worker determining benefits for government entitlements.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am separated pending divorce. I own my own home. I have two daughters who stay with my sometimes. I am quiet, shy, unless I've been drinking.

More About My Match

She should be sure of what she wants, not expect things to become long term. She should have her own life and be independent. She should like movies, hanging out, and sex of course. Whiskey over wine. Metal over pop. Cuddled up naps over dinner parties. That's my ideal match.

Connect with anthony3815

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.