ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anthemisgregson

Menu

anthemisgregson

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Latino Americans (Spanish: Estadounidenses latinoamericanos, Portuguese: Estadunidenses latino-americanos)are Americans who originate from or trace their ancestry to Latin America.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • True believer and follower of holy mary.The Catholic Church, also known as the Roman Catholic Church, is the largest Christian church and the largest religious denomination,
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Nuclear Power School (NPS) is a technical school operated by the U.S. Navy in Goose Creek, South Carolina to train enlisted sailors, officers, KAPL civilians and Bettis civilians.i graduated as one!
  • Occupation: Military
  • A fighter pilot is a military aviator trained to engage in air-to-air combat, air-to-ground combat and sometimes electronic warfare while in the cockpit of a fighter aircraft. I'm proud to be one of them
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a gentle man who want to be with a good woman who will stay with me forever! And I am a bit stubborn,a jovial man and a understanding one, most of it all Am God fearing

More About My Match

A kindhearted woman,who is willing to be with me for long term,a understanding one,very pretty and God fearing

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 32-85
  • Location: No Answer of Houston, Texas, USA
  • Height: 4' 1"  (124 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Curvy, Full Figured, Stocky, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Communications/Telecom, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Homemaking/Childrearing, Internet/Eccommerce, Military
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with anthemisgregson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.