ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ansellin

Menu

ansellin

  • ansellin: I'm single, romantic, positive thinking
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Taipei, Taiwan
  • Last Online: Aug 24, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My major is Electronics & Communication engineering , now I work at developing Electronic hardware , People call me a R&D engineer , but I don't know that I really am, I just love Designed Electronic products , I really liked the definition of e
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let's me introduce myself..I'm Ansel. Now i'm living and working in Taipei , I can speak English, Chinese(Mandarin)
I'm open-minded, easy going, funny and friendly. and I’m an extrovert person and be good with everyone
Life is short..so that should make us the happiest .
Well..if you want to know more about me, just text me..

More About My Match

I'm looking for sincerity, kind and good heart people.
No game, liar.. Hope i could find nice one here..

Connect with ansellin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Taiwan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.