ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anrev2021

Menu

anrev2021

  • anrev2021: Looking for a good conversationalist and has sense of humor, not include those are Catfish
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-55
  • Location: Al Gharrafa, Al Rayyan, Qatar
  • Last Online: Oct 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Most of the time I am an office assistant in the various fields and various companies. But I have been into mostly project base company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to meet new people.. a normal and average woman seeks friendship. Don't get offended but it is easier for me to chat with the same beliefs with me. Looking for a real person not a conman or a catfish who is using other identity. Believe me I can smell if you are a fake real artist here. So don't try.

More About My Match

A man with a thousand words and yet still down to earth and man enough to own what he been into. Not pretentious and easy to deal with and lighthearted.

Connect with anrev2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.