ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anr0th

Menu

anr0th

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I am a work from home customer service representative for a small company. That’s my official job, but it’s a small business so I wear many hats.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a gamer, I like true crime, and I love Steampunk and dragons. I enjoy a variety of things from gaming to reading, but I also love skiing, camping, and fishing. Plus, I’d love to travel at some point and see the world. I also have 2 cats that I love to death.

More About My Match

I’d like to find someone who is just as comfortable having a night in as they are going camping. I’m looking for someone honest, caring, and someone who wants something long term. Ideally, I’d like to find someone who is into reading, writing, video games, or all of the above.

Connect with anr0th

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.