ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anniethebeauty

Menu

anniethebeauty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I help adults go after their dreams.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a nice woman looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. I'm honest, sincere, caring, loyal, faithful, and private. I believe communication is essential in a relationship. I love talking on the phone more than texting. I love watching movies, singing, and being surrounded by nature.

More About My Match

My ideal match loves to communicate, is a good listener, is sincere and honest, and wants a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. My ideal match is also open-minded and romantic.

Connect with anniethebeauty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.