ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annieculhanne

Menu

annieculhanne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am an Investment manager. I handle details
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a father and a family man. I work hard. I have time to relax and read few books. I love the cinemas and I also love gentle and soul music. I cook everyday and try to plan most things ahead of time. I manage my time well by always staying happy. Then you can also say that I am an open book. Loved by most people I have physically met.

More About My Match

A good woman is all I seek. I will try not to break that down. But I think a good woman is a complete package. But most importantly, she must be able to be loved and she must have love to give in return. She should be self sufficient too as I do not believe in idle minds.... She must be able to learn and also be ready to teach. I believe we grow each day and everyday is life's school

Connect with annieculhanne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.