ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annebritt

Menu

annebritt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Norwegian/American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Universalist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • M.A. Liberal Arts
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Photographer and Acrylic painter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm retired and spend much of my time outdoor hiking in the Arizona desert, doing photo walks and painting. I'm a member of a group of people who like to spend time dining, going to concerts and arts events together. These days I'd like to meet a partner for a possible long-term relationship.

More About My Match

I'd love to meet other artists who enjoy to explore galleries and attend cultural events. Most of all, I'm looking for that special someone to fall in love with and to build a great retirement with.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Gold Canyon, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with annebritt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.