ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anne356

Menu

anne356

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is taking care of children with disabilities. I work 5 days a week. Love doing it, it really does an impact on your life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Career-driven girl here who has not had time to have so much fun in recent years.
I love going out, having fun with friends, shopping, going to the gym.
Having a healthy life.
Working a lot but can make time for people i love and care about.
Contact if you think you are masculine enough. kiss

More About My Match

Someone who can match my energy.
Loving, caring and most important of all that he loves sports.
Open for new adventures and doing new stuff.

Connect with anne356

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.