ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annaw99

Menu

annaw99

  • annaw99: happiness is when there is a man who understands , loves and appreciates you
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 57-72
  • Location: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Travelling is the best way to know the world and people! Enjoy every moment in your life!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Romantic, loyal, kind, like reading, movies, concerts, exhibitions, art, theatre, opera and ballet, travelling, pets, healthy food, with a great sense of humour

More About My Match

a man who is understandable, loyal, kind, educated, healthy, strong in mind and responsible, intelligent, sporty, loves travelling, art, healthy food.

Connect with annaw99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.