ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annase53

Menu

annase53

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am an enterpreneurship and respect with good attention and true relationship and appreciate with work hard..even I m so independen I still need man to can I am rely on when I can not rely on my self..I wiil respect him with hight honor like must to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an creative women in life. I don' like people just looking at it's cover. More respected deep values of people and live.

More About My Match

Humoris man...honest and caring. Have same creativy like me. And have same mind of see live from positif side..have good value and still believe to keep it and can I am rely on when I cant rely on my self that my man

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-55
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with annase53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.