ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annanny

Menu

annanny

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • My job is customer service at a digital store
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy laughing, tenderness, traveling and experiencing new cultures, sharing ideas, and learning. I love my family very much. In the summers i love to spend my free time at the lake skiing and hanging out with my family. I also am in to photography/videography. Oh yeah, and i'm lookin forward!

More About My Match

Someone who has a great personality and loves to live life to the fullest. Someone that likes to go out on the town but also likes to stay home to cuddle up and watch a good movie. A person that is very romantic and likes to hold hands when we walk.

Connect with annanny

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.