ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annamichael93

Menu

annamichael93

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I'm Anna I was born in Tanzania beautiful country country with much loving,I'm African woman I'm proud to be Tanzanian woman and speak swahili language our shield is kindness and love. Thanks God.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I' believe in God son and father Jesus christ John 14 :8, if you have God, you have all you need
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is taking care of children that make me feel happy around the kids and making me more strong woman who will become a good mother of caring my future children
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm faithful woman passionate good sense humor friendly understanding funny strong woman loving woman caring woman I'm very kind woman, honest trustworthy hardworking funny
my hobbies cooking different food, beaches chilling, coffee, sports, football, music listening , dancing, comedy, funny, working indoor outdoor.

More About My Match

I'm looking understanding man positive, a friendly man caring loving respect man faithful man. Man who is ready to settle down to have family and building futures goals vision together

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 33-55
  • Location: No Answer of Mwanza, Tanzania
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Definitely | Someday

Connect with annamichael93

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Tanzania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.