ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annakrish

Menu

annakrish

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am an aspiring journalist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be brief, I'll tell you a little about myself.
I am 32 years old, I have no children, I have never been married. I'm an aspiring journalist and I'm only looking for serious relationships. Tell me about yourself.

More About My Match

I am a loyal, calm, caring girl. I read books, watch movies, love to walk. I love to cook, I am constantly experimenting with cuisines of different nations of the world. I am looking for a calm, mature man. I love honesty, straightforwardness and sincerity, I can not stand lies and hypocrisy. Your skin color, age, "wallet" is not important to me, your inner world, your soul is important to me. Well, good sex will not hurt :)

Connect with annakrish

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.