ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

annacleta

Menu

annacleta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Working as a general worker in one of education center
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a single mom of one who is ready to start up a new love life no games looking for someone who is on the same page.Am very humble and loving and caring person who loves exploring new things and very social.l love music,nature and cooking

More About My Match

Am looking for a man who has moral values who is loving and caring . Someone who knows the value of relationship and doesn't have pride .looking forward to a partner who is ready for commitment and always open minded on addressing certain issues.All in all no need to be perfect bt tell the truth from the beginning then the rest will follow

Connect with annacleta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.