ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anna40210

Menu

anna40210

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i love my job to be sincere
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an energetic, ambitious, family-oriented, professional woman who is looking to enjoy time with a someone who will explore what our exciting and beautiful Baltimore-Washington D.C.ares has to offer with me. I love learning new things, seeing new places, laughing, and meeting new people. I value time with family and friends, having a good sense of humor, and am dedicated to honesty and integrity. I am looking for someone who has similar values and morals.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be confident, intelligent, emotionally-balanced, open-minded, thoughtful, funny, family-oriented, supportive, kind, sincere, athletic, and honest. He would know what he wants out of life, who he is as a person, and where he thinks he might want to be in the future. interested

Connect with anna40210

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.