ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anlub

Menu

anlub

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Someone who knows more than me and is open to teach me something new. Not only a material thing, but even improve my conversation in deep soul talks. And he is open to know the best qualities of him, which he never noticed because I am the master to
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have an angel on my shoulder and a devil in my head! I hope you can find an approach to this mix. In other words, sometimes I am passionate, emotional, spontaneous, adventures and all over the place. But sometimes my mood is more chill and I prefer a quiet time at home, with just two of us. I love life, I love myself and I always try to do what my heart tells me, to enjoy this life to the fullest!

More About My Match

I hope to meet a guy whose heart would skip a beat every time he sees me, and he wouldn't be afraid to express his feelings. Besides that, always be honest, able to have a constructive dialogue instead of useless fights, laugh even in difficult moments, be adventurous and willing to build a future with me. So, did you heart skip a beat?

Connect with anlub

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.