ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anja57

Menu

anja57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ich bin 63 Jahre jung.173 Groß und 65 kg. Attraktiv,intelligent und jung geblieben.Geschieden und keine Kinder und keine Geschwister.
Ich suche keine Abenteuer oder spiel.Nichtraucher.Meine Bild ist aktuell.
Meine SKYPE-tauchenanna.

More About My Match

Hallo.Ich suche einen Mann ab 64 bis 80 Jahre jung.Geschieden. Ledig oder Verwitwet.Nichtraucher und KINDERLOS Mann.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 64-80
  • Location: No Answer of Neuhausen, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with anja57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.