ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

animity

Menu

animity

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am self employed. My occupation falls under social care.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, dependable and an optimist. I am strong in character and a romantic at heart. I love travelling, going for walks and exploring new things but also spending a peaceful evening at home. I am interested in all aspects of life and the wonders of the world......and I am always ready to learn more.....oh ....and I love my cats

More About My Match

Mainly, someone who appreciates love, honesty and respect. A person who would like to experience the joy of sharing their life in a meaningful relationship.

Connect with animity

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.