ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anikae

Menu

anikae

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I love the work of the nurse as I like to be necessary to people and to help them to struggle with their illnesses. I masterly give injections and I put droppers. For me the medicine is all my life, my work and m happiness.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a girl about kind heart and soul which is capable to love. I am a blonde, but it does not mean that I am silly. I read much and I love good music. I am a nurse and I always hurry to the aid of all who need me. I am sure that the man who will be with me will be happy. I will not allow it to be ill, grow old and miss. This my promise))

More About My Match

I look for the man with whom it will be easy for me to walk on life. He surely has to have a sense of humour. He has to understand that he is a man, and the weak woman about whom it is necessary to care, love and preserve is near. My man has to be serious and strong. But I do not need the superman, I need my man and he one such on light

Connect with anikae

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Romania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.