ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angmic

Menu

angmic

  • angmic: Hard worker looking for a hard worker to relax and chill with
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 25-40
  • Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: May 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I cook and manage a restaurant kitchen
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving mom of 5 children I work hard and enjoy my free time I am happiest outdoors I love grilling camping and lake days I am very family oriented

More About My Match

A strong hardworking man that wants to have a good time and take trips and go on adventures a man who enjoys nature

Connect with angmic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.