ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

angievarina21

Menu

angievarina21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • i am into modeling and also a new graduate of the St. Thomas university of Florida. i am hardworking and and independent woman. not planing on becoming a liability to my partner or spouse but an asset in a relationship. because it have to be mutual..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a single and hardworking woman who is looking for am understanding and God fearing man that knows what he want in life. you will get to know more about me if you inbox.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

More About My Match

a responsible man that knows what he is looking for in a woman.

Connect with angievarina21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.