ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

anggaomandam

Menu

anggaomandam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I was working before in Government for almost 7 years but i was resigned last 2017. Just December 2018 i was started rendered my volunteer work at hospital specifically in Museum.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

*im a short girl
*know how to respect to any person
*understanding but it depends on the situation??
* open minded but still depends upon the situation??
*i am loyal to the man i love but im not sweet. ??
* im a good person if that person is also good to me. But i am really a good person i swear??

More About My Match

* a guy who knows how to respect a person or any person encounter.
*know how to listen both sides
*responsible enough the words that come out from his mouth.??
*know how to say sorry when the time he make mistake
*have sense of humor??
*lastly is honest because according to them and me is honest is the best policy??
(ayaw lang ka pressure ani hehe)

Connect with anggaomandam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.